You are here:  HomeAcademicsAcademic Schedule

Academic Schedule

2013-14 Concord University Academic Schedule

Fall 2013

  • Monday, August 19: Classes begin
  • Monday, September 2: Labor Day Holiday
  • Thursday - Friday, October 10 - 11: Fall Break Holiday
  • Monday - Friday, November 25 – 29: Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Friday, December 6: Last class day
  • Monday - Friday, December 9 - 13: Final Exams
  • Saturday, December 14: Commencement

Spring 2014

  • Wednesday, January 22: Classes begin
  • Monday - Friday, March 10 - 14: Spring Break Holiday
  • Friday, May 9: Last class day
  • Monday - Friday, May 12 - 16: Final Exams
  • Saturday, May 17: Commencement

Intersession 2014

  • Monday, May 19: Classes begin
  • Monday, May 26: Memorial Day Holiday – no classes
  • Saturday, May 31: Final Exams

First Summer Session 2014

  • Monday, June 2: Classes begin
  • Thursday, July 3: Final Exams

Second Summer Session 2014

  • Monday, July 7: Classes begin
  • Thursday, August 7: Final Exams
Last updated on Feb 3, 2014. Originally created on Oct 4, 2010. Report incorrect information.