You are here:  Home

Assessment Committee 2015-2016

  • Susan Robinett, Chair, Director of Assessment
  • Johnnie Linn, Division of Business
  • Jie Luo, Division of Business
  • Kathy Tucker, Division of Education
  • Jack Sheffler, Division of Fine Arts
  • Elizabeth Roth, Division of Humanities
  • Wes Meeteer, Division of Sciences, Mathematics, and Health
  • Laura Parker-Barau, Division of Social Sciences
  • Lisa Darlington, Faculty Member
  • Anthony Patricia, Faculty Member
  • Margie Flaningan, Vice President of Student Affairs
  • Cheryl Barnes, Associate Dean
  • Director of Career/Advancement Services
Last updated on Sep 14, 2015. Originally created on Sep 16, 2009. Report incorrect information.