Business Student Advisory Council

“The mission of the Business Student Advisory Council is to provide student input and support to the Division of Business’ overall goal and mission.”

(front row) Brooke Hannah, Camille Adkins, Alyssa Wiley, Autumn VanMeter, Hanh Tran (back row) Jonathon Hunt, Cody Vinson, Anthony Searls

Because your voice matters…

The Business Student Advisory Council was implemented in the Fall of 2006 to provide the Division of Business faculty with input from a very important stakeholder group – our students! The Council’s purpose is to use your input and suggestions to make recommendations to the Division of Business faculty and staff about a variety of issues. Please feel free to speak with any of our council members. We would love to hear from you!

2011-2012 Council Members

Member

Major

Email

Camille Adkins

Accounting

camilea@mycu.concord.edu

Amber Bennett

Accounting and Management

bennetta24@mycu.concord.edu

Brooke Hannah

Accounting

hannahb06@mycu.concor.edu

Jonathon Hunt

Management

huntj31@mycu.concord.edu

Anthony Searls

Management

searlsa29@mycu.concord.edu

Hanh Tran

Accounting and Finance

tranh27@mycu.concord.edu

Autumn VanMeter

Accounting

crowa08@mycu.concord.edu

Cody Vinson

Finance and Marketing

vinsonc11@mycu.concord.edu

Alyssa Wiley

Accounting

wileya22@mycu.concord.edu

 

Last updated on Nov 17, 2011. Originally created on Oct 13, 2010. Report incorrect information.