You are here:  HomeAcademicsHuman PerformanceFaculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

David Campbell, PhD

 

Campbell, David
Associate Professor of Health Education/Chair, Department of Human Performance
304-384-5331
dcampbell@concord.edu

Angie Edwards, EdD

 

Edwards, Angelique
HPE Faculty / Assistant Athletic Director
304-384-5270
edwardsas@concord.edu

Jill Nolan, PhD

 

Nolan, Jill (Cox)
Assistant Professor of Health Education
304-384-6327
jnolan@concord.edu

Mike Miller, EdD

 

Miller, William (Mike)
Assistant Professor of Health and Physical Education
304-384-6299
millerwm@concord.edu

Wes Meeter, PhD

 

Meeteer, Wesley
Assistant Professor of Physical Education
304-384-5983
wmeeteer@concord.edu
  • Doctor of Philosophy: Kinesiology

    Concentration: Physical Education Teacher Education

    Athletic Coaching Education

    West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV 2008-2011
  • Master of Education

    Concentration: Behavioral Science

    Concord University, Athens, WV 2006-2008
  • Bachelor of Science: Business Administration

    Concentration: Accounting and Management

    Concord University, Athens, WV 2002-2006

Anita Conner

 

Conner, Anita
Academic Program Associate
304-384-5440
anita@concord.edu

Kate Southcott

 

Southcott, Kathryn "Kate"
Head Volleyball Coach/ Associate Professor of Physical Education
304-384-5342
coachsouthcott@concord.edu

Tracy Gill, MS, ATC

 

Gill, Tracy (McCallister)
Assistant Athletic Director/Hd Athletic Trainer/Asst Professor-Athletic Training
304-384-5954
tmccallister@concord.edu

Alison Hall

 

Hall, Alison
Graduate Assistant
304-384-6239
aphall@concord.edu

Steve Barrett, MS

 

Barrett, Steven
Assistant Professor of Physical Education/Men's Soccer Coach
304-384-5131
barretts@concord.edu

Drew Wright, MS

 

Wright, Andrew
Instructor of Health Education Head Baseball Coach
304-384-5332
coachwright@concord.edu
Last updated on Aug 22, 2013. Originally created on Jul 29, 2013. Report incorrect information.