You are here:  HomeAdmissionsMeet Your Counselor

Contact Admissions

Phone: 1-888-384-5249

Fax: 1-304-384-3218

Email:
admissions@concord.edu

Address:
Campus Box D-127
PO Box 1000
Athens, WV 24712-1000

Contact Financial Aid

Phone: 1-888-384-5249

Fax: 1-304-384-3084

Email:
finaid@concord.edu

Address:
Campus Box D-120
PO Box 1000
Athens, WV 24712-1000

Admissions Staff

Kent Gamble

Director of Enrollment
1-304-384-5316
kgamble@concord.edu

Allen Smith '05

Senior Admissions Counselor
1-304-384-6274
smitha16@concord.edu

Andrea Tabor '93

Associate Director of Admissions
1-304-384-6031
tabora@concord.edu

John Thackston

Admissions Counselor
1-304-384-6076
thackston@concord.edu 

Jacqueline Nottingham

Chief Enrollment Management Officer
1-304-384-6305
ntnghm@concord.edu

Molly Sanborn

Admissions Counselor
1-304-384-5112
msanborn@concord.edu

Andrew Hashimura

Admissions Counselor
1-304-384-6244
ahashimura@concord.edu

 

Last updated on Feb 25, 2014. Originally created on Dec 19, 2008. Report incorrect information.

Important CU Codes: Fafsa 003810 - Act 4516 - SAT 5120