You are here:  HomeAdvancementMeet The Team

STAY CONNECTED

Connect with us on Facebook

Connect with other Alumni via Facebook

Instagram Concord Alumni

Connect with us on Twitter

Connect with us on LinkedIn

View our videos on Youtube

Connect with us on Flickr

Sarah Dalton

Staff Writer
B.S., Journalism with emphasis in Public Relations
   
West Virginia University
sdalton@concord.edu
Phone:  304.384.6312

View online profile

Lance McDaniel '10

Graphic Designer
B.S., Advertising and Graphic Design and Studio Art
   
Concord University
mcdaniell26@mycu.concord.edu
Phone:  304.384.5258

Tammy Monk

Director of Career/Advancement Services
B.A., Education

    Buena Vista University
MAE, College Student Personnel: Counseling
    
University of Northern Iowa
careerservices@concord.edu
Phone:  304.384.5325
Fax:  304.384.6017

Amy Pitzer

Administrative Assistant Senior
pitzer@concord.edu
Phone:  304.384.5211
Fax:  304.384.6017

Sarah Lively Turner '98

Director of Alumni Affairs/
Executive Director, CU Alumni Association, Inc.

B.S., Business Administration
    Concord University
M.A., Communication Studies
    Marshall University
alumni@concord.edu
Phone:  304.384.5348

Lisa Moore

Executive Director, CU Foundation, Inc.
B.S., Education
    University of Texas
lmoore@concord.edu
Phone:  304.384.6056

Carrie Wyrick '05

Program Assistant II
B.S., Business Administration
    Concord University
carriewyrick@concord.edu
Phone:  304.384.5119

Tess Vaught '92

Administrative Assistant, CU Foundation, Inc.
A.S., Office Supervision
    Concord University
tvaught@concord.edu
Phone:  304.384.6266

Jeremy Smith '13

Accounting Manager, CU Foundation, Inc.
B.S., Business Administration
    Concord University
M.P.A.
    West Virginia University
smithj@concord.edu
Phone:  304.384.6316

 

Last updated on Nov 18, 2014. Originally created on Feb 22, 2010. Report incorrect information.