You are here:  HomeAdvancementMeet The Team

STAY CONNECTED

Connect with us on Facebook

Connect with other Alumni via Facebook

Instagram Concord Alumni

Connect with us on Twitter

Connect with us on LinkedIn

View our videos on Youtube

Connect with us on Flickr

Sarah Dalton

Staff Writer
B.S., Journalism with emphasis in Public Relations
   
West Virginia University
sdalton@concord.edu
Phone:  304.384.6312

View online profile

Lance McDaniel '10

Graphic Designer
B.S., Advertising and Graphic Design and Studio Art
   
Concord University
mcdaniell26@mycu.concord.edu
Phone:  304.384.5258

Bren Yeager

Interim Executive Director, CU Foundation, Inc.
B.S., Education
    Texas Tech University
M.A., Education - Curriculum and Instruction
    Texas Tech University
byeager@concord.edu
Phone:  304.384.6056‚Äč

Amy Pitzer

Administrative Assistant Senior
pitzer@concord.edu
Phone:  304.384.5211
Fax:  304.384.6017

Sarah Lively Turner '98

Director of Alumni Affairs/
Executive Director, CU Alumni Association, Inc.

B.S., Business Administration
    Concord University
M.A., Communication Studies
    Marshall University
alumni@concord.edu
Phone:  304.384.5348

smith-jeremy.jpg
Jeremy Smith '13

Accounting Manager, CU Foundation, Inc.
B.S., Business Administration
    Concord University

M.P.A.
    West Virginia University
smithj@concord.edu
Phone:  304.384.6316
 

Carrie Wyrick '05

Program Assistant II
B.S., Business Administration
    Concord University
carriewyrick@concord.edu
Phone:  304.384.5119

Tess Vaught '92

Administrative Assistant, CU Foundation, Inc.
A.S., Office Supervision
    Concord University
tvaught@concord.edu
Phone:  304.384.6266

Alicia Besenyei.jpg Alicia Suka Besenyei

Vice President for Advancement
B.A., Mass Communications
North Carolina State University
M.A., Integrated Marketing Communications
West Virginia University
abesenyei@concord.edu
Phone: 304.384.6313
 

 
   

 

Last updated on Mar 2, 2016. Originally created on Feb 22, 2010. Report incorrect information.