Meet the Team

Sarah Dalton

Staff Writer
B.S., Journalism with emphasis in Public Relations
   
West Virginia University
sdalton@concord.edu
Phone:  304.384.6312

View online profile

Amy Pitzer

Public Relations/Marketing Coordinator, Sr.
pitzer@concord.edu
Phone:  304.384.5211
Fax:  304.384.6017

Jeremy Smith '13

Accounting Manager, CU Foundation, Inc.
B.S., Business Administration
    Concord University

M.P.A.
    West Virginia University
smithj@concord.edu
Phone:  304.384.6316

Carrie Jarrell '05

Program Assistant II
B.S., Business Administration
    Concord University
carriewyrick@concord.edu
Phone:  304.384.5119

Foster Sheppard '14

Graphic Designer, Sr.
B.A., Advertising and Graphic Design
Concord University
fsheppard@concord.edu
Phone:  304.384.5258

Tess Vaught '92

Administrative Assistant, CU Foundation, Inc.
A.S., Office Supervision
    Concord University
tvaught@concord.edu
Phone:  304.384.6266

Alicia Suka Besenyei

Vice President for Advancement
B.A., Mass Communications
North Carolina State University
M.A., Integrated Marketing Communications
West Virginia University
abesenyei@concord.edu
Phone: 304.384.6313