Faculty

Communication Arts & Media Faculty

Lindsey Akers.jpg

Mrs. Lindsey A. Akers

M.A. Communication Studies, Marshall University
B.A. Communication Arts, Concord College
 

Contact Information
Office: Fine Arts, Room M102
Telephone #: 304-384-5302
E-mail Address: lakers@concord.edu


 
Jessica Y. Lilly (Doty)

Jessica Y. Lilly (Doty)

B.A. Communication Arts, Concord University
Emphasis in Electronic Media and Public Relations
Minor Business Administration
 

Contact Information
Office: Library, B17
Telephone #: 304-384-5981
E-mail: jlilly@concord.edu


 
Robert Hoffman

Mr. Robert Hoffman

B.A. Media Studies, State University of New York at Buffalo
M.F.A. Visual Studies, College at Brockport, SUNY
 

 

Contact Information
Office: Fine Arts, Room M09
Telephone #: 304-384-5309
E-mail Address: rhoffman@concord.edu


 
Karen Vuranch

Ms. Karen Vuranch

B.S., Ashland University
M.A., West Virginia Graduate College
 

 

Contact Information
Office: Marsh Hall, Room A107A
Telephone #: 304-574-4840, or 304-384-5275
E-mail Address: kvuranch@concord.edu


Corrie Williams

Dr. Cory Williams

Ph.D. Rhetoric, Duquesne University
M.A. Interpersonal Communication, Purdue University
B.A. Speech Communication, Lipscomb University
 

Contact Information
Office: Fine Arts, M002
Telephone #: 304-384-6041
E-mail Address: cwilliams@concord.edu


 
Heather Williams

Ms. Heather Williams

M.A. Journalism, Marshall University
B.A. English, Concord University
 

 

Contact Information
Office: Fine Arts, M003
Telephone #: 304-384-5303
E-mail Address: hmwilliams@concord.edu