Division of Education

Department of Education Faculty and Staff

 Burton, Nancy

 Associate Professor of Education
 304-384-5273 
 ngburton@concord.edu

 Campbell, Andrea

 Associate Professor of Education
 304-384-5362 
 acampbell@concord.edu

 Campbell, Hugh 

 Professor of Education
 304-384-6039 
 hughc@concord.edu

 Conner, Alison

 Administrative Associate
 Department of Education
 304-384-5252 
 amconner@concord.edu

Druggish, Richard 

 Department Chair
 Director of Teacher Education
 Coordinator of Clinical Experience
 304-384-5107 
 druggishr@concord.edu

 

 Grych , Diane

 Assistant Professor of Education
 304-384-6077
 grychd@concord.edu

Hawks, Kathy

 Professor of Education
 304-384-5399
 hawksk@concord.edu

 Liptak , Kathryn

 Professor of Education
 Coordinator CAEP Accreditation
 Director of Graduate Program
 304-384-5155
 liptakka@concord.edu

 Mullins, Terry

 Professor of Education
 304-384-5381
 tmullins@concord.edu

 Nichols, Kimberly

 Administrative Associate
 Department of Education
 304-384-6038
 nicholsk@concord.edu

 Reynolds, Anita

 Associate Professor of Education
 304-384-5292
 reynoldsa@concord.edu

 Smith, Lethea

 Assistant Professor of Education
 304-384-5300 
 smithl@concord.edu

 St. John, Santina

 Associate Professor of Education
 304-384-5209
 stjohns@concord.edu

 Tucker, Kathryn

 Assistant Professor of Special  Education
 304-384-5293
 ktucker@concord.edu

 

 White, Robin

 Graduate Program Associate
 304-384-6223
 rlwhite@concord.edu

 Williams, William

 Associate Professor of Education
 304-384-6222
 williamsw@concord.edu

 

 

Department of Education Adjunct Faculty

 Ben Chaabane, Delia

 Adjunct Professor
 304-384-6038 
 dbenchaabane@concord.edu

 Blankenship, Barbara

 Adjunct Professor
 Student Teacher Supervisor
 304-384-6038
 bblankenship@concord.edu

 

 Bourne, Shirley

 Adjunct Professor
 Student Teacher Supervisor
 304-384-6038 
 sbourne@concord.edu

 Butcher, Keith

 Adjunct Professor
 304-384-6038 
 kbutcher@concord.edu

Cavalier, David

 Student Teacher Supervisor
 304-384-6038 
 dcavalier@concord.edu

 

 Cline, Ann

 Adjunct Professor
 304-384-6038 
 clinea@concord.edu

 Coleman, Ann

 Adjunct Professor
 304-384-6038 
 adcoleman@concord.edu

 Elliott, Paula

 Adjunct Professor
 304-384-6038 
 elliottp@concord.edu

 Hodges, Paul 

 Student Teacher Supervisor
 304-384-6038 
 ephodges@concord.edu

 Lyons, Robert

 Adjunct Professor
 304-384-6038 
 rlyons@concord.edu

 Montgomery, Joan

 Adjunct Professor
 304-384-6038 
 jmontgomery@concord.edu

 

 Rose, Raymond 

 Adjunct Professor
 304-384-6038 
 rrose@concord.edu