ErmaByrdHeader.jpg
Login

The Erma Byrd Higher Education Center

Higher Education Foundation Advisory Board Membership

Name

Contact Information

Mr. Bill Baker, Director of Jobs Foundation

whbaker1@earthlink.net

Senator William Laird

William.laird@wvsenate.gov

Wrlairdiv@gmail.com

Mr. Carroll Simpkins, CPA, Simpkins & Associates

csimpkins@simpkinsandassociatesac.com                   

Dr. Dave Swanson, HEF Chairman

dlswan4629@msn.com

Dr. Paul Hill, Chancellor, WV Higher Education Policy Commission

Paul.hill@hepc.wvnet.edu

Dr. Sarah Armstrong Tucker, Chancellor, Community and Technical College System of West Virginia

tucker@wvctcs.org

 

advisoryBoard.jpg