ErmaByrdHeader.jpg
Login

The Erma Byrd Higher Education Center

Advisory Council Membership

Name and Title(s)

 College/University and Email Address

Dr. Sarita Rhonemus, Director, Bluefield State College Multi-Locations & the Regent's Bachelor of Arts Program

Bluefield State College

sarhonemus@bluefieldstate.edu

Melissa Haye, Associate Professor of Radiologic Technology

Bluefield State College

mhaye@bluefieldstate.edu

Cheryl Winter, Associate Professor of Nursing

Bluefield State College

cwinter@bluefieldstate.edu

Dr. Susan Williams, Director CU Beckley, Associate Professor of Recreation & Tourism Management, Division Chair, Faculty President

Concord University

swilliams@concord.edu

Dr. Peter Viscusi, Vice-President and Academic Dean

Concord University

pviscusi@concord.edu

Dr. Charles Bethel, Assistant Professor of Leadership Studies

Marshall University

bethel3@marshall.edu

Joyce Stevens Harrah, Director, South Charleston Facilities, Outreach & Continuing Education

Marshall University

jsharrah@marshall.edu

Lisa Moten, Director, Erma Byrd Higher Education Center & Allied Health Wing

The WV Higher Education Policy Commission

Lisa.Moten@wvhepc.edu

Ex-Officio, Non-Voting Member

Dr. Angela Lambert, Interim Provost/VPAA

Bluefield State College

alambert@bluefieldstate.edu

Ex-Officio, Non-Voting Member

Leah Taylor, Vice-President for Administrative Services

New River Community & Technical College

ltaylor@newriver.edu

 

15044-padded-w575-h350-of-1-FFFFFF-advisory-council.jpg