Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search by Name or Division/Department

(%) - Wildcard character

   Showing page 1 of 10 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Acord, Norma
Adjunct Fine Arts
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Ph: 304-384-5204
nacord@concord.edu
Akers, Lindsey
Instructor of Communication Arts
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts: Room M102
Ph: 304-384-5302
lmullins@concord.edu
Alam, Mohammad
Manager Database Administrator
Technology Services
Rahall Technology Center: Room 236
Ph: 304-384-6270
malam@concord.edu
Alexander, Jessica
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall: Room A115
Ph: 304-384-5232
jalexander@concord.edu
Allen, Joseph
Sciences, Mathetics & Health Division Chair/Professor-Geology
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science Building: Room S401C
Ph: 304-384-5238
allenj@concord.edu
Alloway, Dana
Professor of Chemistry
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science Building: Room S401D
Ph: 304-384-5297
dalloway@concord.edu
Anderson, Tammy
Adjunct Professor of Business
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center: Room RH211
Ph: 5244
TammyAnderson@astrazeneca.com
Angle, Mark
Assistant Professor of Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall: Room A126
Ph: 304-384-5202
mangle@concord.edu
Ann Coleman
Adjunct
Division of Education

Ph: 304-384-6038
Anna Cline
Adjunct
Division of Education

Ph: 304-384-6038
Anthony Bisaha
Adjunct LSPL
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Ph: 5352
abisaha@yahoo.com
Bailey, David
Counselor
Student Affairs
Bonner House
Ph: 304-384-5290/304-384-6087
counseling_Center@concord.edu
Bailey, Wendy
Academic Program Associate
Graduate Studies
Library: Room 139A
Ph: 304-384-6223
baileyw@concord.edu
Bailey, William
Manager, Radio & TV Services
Technology Services
Library: Room B-34
Ph: 304-384-5152
wbailey@concord.edu
Baldwin, Sonya
Administrative Associate
Student Affairs
Student Center: Room 201
Ph: 304-384-5231
sbaldwin@concord.edu
Ball, David
Assistant Professor of Music
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts: Room M115
Ph: 304-384-6090
balld@concord.edu
Ball, Kathy
Bonner Program Director
Bonner Scholars Program
Bonner House
Ph: 304-384-6009/6080
bonner@concord.edu
Bane, William
Adjunct Professor-Business
Division of Business
Beckley Center: Room HEC
Ph: 304-323-6308
wbane@concord.edu
Baringer, Ernest
Adjunct Instructor of Social Work
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-5352
airforce82645@msn.com
Barnes, Cheryl
Associate Dean/Professor of Education/Acting Division Chair of Education/Graduate Program Coordinator
Graduate Studies
Marsh Hall: Room A101B
Ph: 304-384-5148
ctrull@concord.edu
Barrett, Steven
Assistant Professor of Physical Education/Men's Soccer Coach
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Carter Center: Room 301E
Ph: 304-384-5131
barretts@concord.edu
Beasley, Sarah
Director-Retention
Academic Success Center
Rahall Technology Center: Room Rahall: 234A
Ph: 304-384-6298
sbeasley@concord.edu
Becker, Charles
VP for Business & Finance
Business Office
Marsh Hall: Room A227
Ph: 304-384-5190/5234
beckerc@concord.edu
Becker, Douglas
Instructor-Mathematics
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science Building: Room S100D
Ph: 304-384-6247
beckerdl@concord.edu
Belcher, Diane
Adjunct Instructor of Business General
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center: Room RH211
Ph: 304-384-5244
dbelcher@concord.edu
Bell, Anna
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance Building
Ph: 304-384-5354
Bell, Erica
Adjunct Human Performances
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Carter Hall
Ph: 304-384-5131
belle@concord.edu
Bellue, John
Adjunct-English
Division of Humanities
Beckley Ctr: Room HEC
Ph: 304-256-0270
jbellue@concord.edu
Benjamin Hatfield
Adjunct LSPL
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Marsh Hall
Ph: 5352
bhatfield@concord.edu
Bennington, Kevin
Assistant Professor of Art
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts: Room FA-203E
Ph: 304-384-6285
kbennington@concord.edu
Bergvind, Marcus
Adjunct Biology
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science Building: Room S208A
Ph: 304-384-6339
mbergvind@concord.edu
Berkey, Jonathan
Associate Professor of History
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall: Room 234
Ph: 304-384-5200
berkeyj@concord.edu
Biggs, James
Associate Professor-Art/Gallery Director
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts: Room A203C
Ph: 304-384-5351
jbiggs@concord.edu
Black, Laurel
Adjunct of Music
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts: Room M05
Ph: 304-384-5307
lblack@concord.edu
Blankenship, Barbara
Adjunct Professor Student Teacher Supervisor
Division of Education

Ph: 304-384-5386
bblankenship@concord.edu
Blankenship, Glen (Joe)
Instructor in Mathematics/Tennis Coach
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Carter Center
Ph: 304-384-5295
tennis@concord.edu
Blankenship, Sara
Assistant Cheer Coach
Athletics
Carter Center
Ph: 304-384-5976
blankenshipsl@concord.edu
Blankenship, Victoria (Vickie)
Business Manager II
Business Office
Marsh Hall: Room A225
Ph: 304-384-5210
blankvl@concord.edu
Boggess, Kendra
Interim President
President's Office
Marsh Hall: Room A200
Ph: 304-384-5224
kendra@concord.edu
Boggs, Jamie
Manager of Application and Web Development
Technology Services
Rahall Technology Center: Room rh256
Ph: 304-384-5124
boggs@concord.edu
Botts, Mark
Adjunct Professor-English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall: Room A230
Ph: 304-384-6291
mbotts@concore.edu
Bourne, Shirley
Adjunct Professor Student Teacher Supervisor
Division of Education

Ph: 304-384-5386
sbourne@concord.edu
Bowe, Lonnie
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science Building: Room S100E
Ph: 304-384-5387
lbowe@concord.edu
Bowles, Stephanie
Administrative Secretary
Maintenance
Maint. Bldg
Ph: 5354
bowless22@concord.edu
Bowling, G. Keith
Adjunct Human Performance
Division of Humanities
Carter Ctr
Ph: 304-921-5130
gbowling@concord.edu

   Showing page 1 of 10 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Concord University, 2012 - 2013 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #1 Veteran-friendly Campus