Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search by Name or Division/Department

(%) - Wildcard character

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Caldwell, Abby
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maint Bldg
Ph: 304-384-5511
Campbell, Andrea
Associate Professor-Early Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall: Room 104A
Ph: 304-384-5362
acampbell@concord.edu
Campbell, David
Associate Professor of Health Education and Chair, Department of Human Performance
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Carter Center: Room 407J
Ph: 304-384-5331
dcampbell@concord.edu
Campbell, Hugh
Professor of Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall: Room A134
Ph: 304-384-6039
hughc@concord.edu
Campbell, Marshall
Director of Human Resources/Legal Counsel/Adjunct Instructor in Legal Studies
Human Resources
Marsh Hall: Room A332A
Ph: 5276
mcampbell@concord.edu
Cangelosi, Casey
Instructor of Music
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts: Room CA-35
Ph: 304-384-5308
ccangelosi@concord.edu
Catron, Kellie
Substitute
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5386
Caudill, James (Seth)
Staff Librarian
Library
Marsh Hall: Room 119
Ph: 304-384-5376
scaudill@concord.edu
Cavalier, David
Student Teacher Supervisor
Division of Education

Ph: 304-384-6038
dcavalier@concord.edu
Chambers, David
Associate Professor of Biology
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science Building: Room 201D
Ph: 304-384-5239
chambersd@concord.edu
Chambers, Kim
Instructor of Chemistry
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science Building: Room S402A
Ph: 304-384-6281
kchambers@concord.edu
Charlotte Hutchens
Student Supervisor
Division of Education
Off Campus
Ph: 304-384-6038
Clark, Cynthia Jane
Adjunct Professor of Math
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science Building: Room S100d
Ph: 304-384-6247
cjclark@concord.edu
Clark, Erin
Administrative Associate
Business Office
Marsh Hall: Room A223
Ph: 304-384-5277
clark@concord.edu
Clarkson, Michelle
Adjunct-Spanish
Division of Humanities
Beckley Ctr
Ph: 304-256-0270
mclarkson@concord.edu
Clay, Helen
Adjunct Professor of English
Division of Humanities
Beckley Center: Room HEC
Ph: 304-256-0270
clayh@concord.edu
Clayton, Linwood
Assistant Professor of Recreation and Tourism Management
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall: Room A120
Ph: 304-384-5264
lclayton@concord.edu
Cline, India "Mitzi"
Human Resources Representative Senior
Human Resources
Marsh Hall: Room A325
Ph: 304-384-5121
clinem@concord.edu
Cluesman, Jamie
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach; Assistant Compliance Coordinator
Athletics
Carter Center: Room 301D
Ph: 304-384-5436
cluesmanj14@concord.edu
Coburn, Michelle
Student Records Assistant
Registrar's Office
Marsh Hall: Room A202
Ph: 304-384-5236
mcoburn@concord.edu
Cochran, Charles
Trade Specialist II (H.V.A.C)
Maintenance
Maintenance Building: Room Physical Plant
Ph: 304-384-5354
Collins, Ted
Assistant Supervisor Printing
Printing
Fine Arts: Room A103
Ph: 304-384-5250
tacollins@concord.edu
Conner, Anita
Academic Program Associate
Athletics
Carter Center
Ph: 304-384-5440
anita@concord.edu
Conner, Erin
Program Assistant
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Carter Ctr: Room 301L
Ph: 304-384-5130
econner@concord.edu
Conner, Sheila
Bookstore Clerk
Bookstore
Student Center: Room 101
Ph: 304-384-5314
conners@concord.edu
Cordle, Jenni
Admissions Assistant II
Admissions
Marsh Hall: Room A206
Ph: 6243
jcordle@concord.edu
Corrigan, Timothy
Assistant Professor of Physics
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science Building: Room S402C
Ph: 304-384-6006
tdcorrigan@concord.edu
Cox, Carolyn
Registrar
Registrar's Office
Marsh Hall: Room A202
Ph: 304-384-5323
ccox@concord.edu
Cox, Michael
Track Coach / Temp Instructor Health and Physical Education
Athletics
Carter Center: Room 407
Ph: 304-384-6238
coxm@concord.edu
Craighead, Michael
Educational Outreach Counselor
Upward Bound
Marsh House
Ph: 304-301-4504
craighead@concord.edu
Creer, Douglas
Assistant Professor of Biology
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science Building: Room S201-C
Ph: 304-384-5328
dcreer@concord.edu
Creer, Naomi
Online Instructor
Early Childhood Regents (ECRB)

Ph: 304-384-5347
creern30@mycu.concord.edu
Crick, Darrell
Associate Professor of Chemistry/Physical SciencesDepartment Chair
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science Building: Room S401A
Ph: 304-384-5169
dcrick@concord.edu
Curry, Robert
Trades Specialist II Leader
Maintenance
Maintenance Building
Ph: 304-384-5354

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Concord University, 2012 - 2013 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #1 Veteran-friendly Campus