Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search by Name or Division/Department

(%) - Wildcard character

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Farmer, Melanie
Grants & Contracts Assistant
Office of Grants and Contracts
Marsh Hall: Room A222
Ph: 304-384-6314
mfarmer@concord.edu
Fazio, John
Assistant Professor of Management
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center: Room rh223
Ph: 304-384-5392
jfazio@concord.edu
Feilipek, Kristal
Adjunct-Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-5347
Fizer, Cecilia
Instructor, Developmental Math Program Coordinator
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Library: Room B52A
Ph: 304-384-6029
cecilia@concord.edu
Flanigan, Holly
Adjunct Instructor-Legal Studies and Pre-Law
Division of Social Sciences
Marsha Hall
Ph: 304-384-5511
flaniganh20@mycu.concord.edu
Flanigan, Marjie
Vice President of Student Affairs & Dean of Students
Student Affairs
Student Center: Room 201
Ph: 304-384-6035
mflanigan@concord.edu
Folio, Gerard
Assistant Director Physical Plant
Maintenance
Maintenance Building: Room Physical Plant
Ph: 304-384-5114
gfolio@concord.edu
Ford, Thomas
Associate Professor-Biology Chair
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science Building: Room 201E
Ph: 304-384-5214
tford@concord.edu
Fox, Sandra
Adjunct-Education
Division of Fine Arts
: Room Fine Arts
Ph: 304-384-5275
slfox@concord.edu
Fraley, Rebecca

Child Development Center
South Towers: Room South Towers
Ph: 304-384-5386
Fraley, William (Bill)
Director of Residence Life
Housing and Residence Life
Student Center: Room 201
Ph: 304-384-5231
bfraley@concord.edu
Frech, Jerry
Adjunct Art
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Ph: 304-384-5275
Frey, Teresa
Academic Advisor for Adults and Veteran Students
Dean's Office
Marsh Hall: Room A240
Ph: 304-384-5226
teresafrey@concord.edu
Frye, Franz
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science Building: Room S402B
Ph: 304-384-5157
fryef@concord.edu

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Concord University, 2012 - 2013 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #1 Veteran-friendly Campus