Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search by Name or Division/Department

(%) - Wildcard character

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Gambill, Thomas
Director, University Theatre
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts: Room M108
Ph: 304-384-5259
tgambill@concord.edu
Gamble, Kent
Director of Enrollment
Admissions
Marsh Hall: Room 206
Ph: 304-384-5316
kgamble@concord.edu
Garrett, Kevin
Athletic Director
Athletics
Carter Center: Room 301A
Ph: 304-384-5340
garrettad@concord.edu
Gattuso, Melissa
Regional Coordinator of Wv Gear Up
Student Affairs
Marsh House
Ph: 304-301-4500
mgattuso@hepc.wvnet.edu
Gill, Tracy (McCallister)
Assistant Athletic Director/Hd Athletic Trainer/Asst Professor-Athletic Training
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Carter Center: Room 202A
Ph: 304-384-5954
tmccallister@concord.edu
Golden, Sara
Adjunct Fine Arts
Division of Fine Arts
Off Campus
Ph: 304-384-5275
segolden@concord.edu
Gompf, Michelle
Associate Professor of English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall: Room A327
Ph: 304-384-6085
mgompf@concord.edu
Gravely, Tracy
Facilities Manager
Athletics
Carter Center
Ph: 304-384-5168
coachgravely@concord.edu
Griffee, Karen
Professor-Psychology
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall: Room A118
Ph: 304-384-5201
griffeek@concord.edu
Griffith, Debbie
Program Assistant I
Post Office
Student Center: Room Mail Office
Ph: 304-384-5285
maillady@concord.edu
Griffith, Larry
Adjunct-Mathematics
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science Building: Room S100B

larry@concord.edu
Grych, Diane
Assistant Professor of Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall: Room A131
Ph: 304-384-6077
grychd@concord.edu
Gum, Lindsey
Program Assistant II
Registrar's Office
Marsh Hall: Room A202
Ph: 304-384-5236
lgum@concord.edu
Gum, Randy
Electronics Tech II
Maintenance
Maintenance Building
Ph: 304-384-167
r-gum@concord.edu
Gum, Roy
Campus Police Officer Senior
University Police
Rahall Technology Center: Room rh112
Ph: 304-384-5167
roygum@hotmail.com
Gunter, Marcheta
Records Assistant III
Registrar's Office
Marsh Hall: Room A202
Ph: 304-384-5237
mgunter@concord.edu
Gunter, Wayne
Postal Worker
Post Office
Student Center: Room Post Office
Ph: 304-384-5285
wgunter@concord.edu

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Concord University, 2012 - 2013 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #1 Veteran-friendly Campus