Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search by Name or Division/Department

(%) - Wildcard character

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Pace, Lori
Instructor of Sociology
Division of Social Sciences
Beckley Center: Room HEC
Ph: 304-256-0270
lpace@concord.edu
Painter, Evangeline (Vaughn)
Library Associate
Library
Marsh Library
Ph: 304-384-5371
evaughne25@mycu.concord.edu
Parker-Barua, Laura M.
Assistant Professor Social Work
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall: Room A107-A
Ph: 304-348-5299
lparkerbarua@concord.edu
Parmer, Barbara
Adjunct Professor of English
Division of Humanities
Beckley Center: Room HEC
Ph: 304-256-0270
bparmer@concord.edu
Parsons, Joan
Adjunct Professor of Introduction to Special Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-6038
jparsons@concord.edu
Pate, Troyleena
Full Time Assistant Teacher
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5386
Paula Elliot
Adjunct
Division of Education
Beckley Center
Ph: 304-256-0270
Payne, Mattie
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance Building
Ph: 304-384-5511
Peak, Linda
Adjunct Music
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts: Room CA35
Ph: 304 384-5309
peakl@concord.edu
Peck, Rosalie
Instructor of English and Journalism
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall: Room A319
Ph: 304-384-5281
rpeck@concord.edu
Pendergast, Joan
Associate Professor-Social Work
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall: Room A211
Ph: 304-384-5289
jpendergast@concord.edu
Pennington, John
Assistant Football Coach/Adjunct Instructor Business-General
Athletics
Carter Center
Ph: 304-384-6309 304-384-5244
coachpennington@concord.edu
Pennington, Norma
Office Manager, Dining Services
Aramark Food Service
Student Center
Ph: 304-384-5312
Pettrey, Shelia
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance Building: Room Maintenance Office
Ph: 304-384-5511
spettrey@concord.edu
Phillips, Sherry
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance Building
Ph: 304-384-5511
Philpott, Terri
Director of Student Support Service
Student Support Services
Rahall Technology Center: Room rh246
Ph: 304-384-5282
tphilpott@concord.edu
Pitzer, Amy
Editorial Assistant
Advancement Office
University Point: Room 113
Ph: 304-384-5211
pitzer@concord.edu
Pokharel, Mohan
Shott Chair of Entrepreneurship and Assistant Professor of Management
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center: Room 225
Ph: 304-384-5247
mpokharel@concord.edu
Poling, Bradley
Trades Specialist II Leader
Maintenance
Maintenance Building
Ph: 304-384-5354
Price, Paul
Assistant Football Coach / Defensive Coordinator
Athletics
Carter Center
Ph: 304-384-6307
coachprice@concord.edu

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Concord University, 2012 - 2013 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #1 Veteran-friendly Campus