Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search by Name or Division/Department

(%) - Wildcard character

 [First Page] [Prev] Showing page 2 of 2 page(s)   

Montgomery, Joan (Katy)
Adjunct Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-6038
jmontgomery@concord.edu
Montrosse, Rita
Adjunct Fine Arts
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts: Room m101
Ph: 304-384-5360
ritamontrosse@yahoo.com
Moore , Douglas
Information Systems Specialist
Library
Library: Room 119
Ph: 304-384-5372
moore@concord.edu
Moore, David
Veterans Advocate
Student Affairs
Student Center: Room 202
Ph: 304-384-6300
moored291@mycu.concord.edu
Moore, Debra "Debbie"
Special Events Assistant, Office of Admissions
Admissions
Marsh Hall: Room A208
Ph: 5249
dlm@concord.edu
Moore, Mark Tobin
Instructor of Art
Division of Fine Arts
Off Campus
Ph: 304-256-0279 ext. 5208
mmoore@concord.edu
Morgan, Linda
Adjunct Professor of Journalism
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-5268
morganl@concord.edu
Morgan, Loran
Program Assistant II
Business Office
Maintenance Building
Ph: 304-384-5166/304-384-5354
morganlf@concord.edu
Morgan, Robert
Adjunct Professor of Personal Wellness
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Beckley Center: Room HEC
Ph: 304-256-0270
morgan@concord.edu
Moulder, Terry
Law Enforcement Training Officer
University Police
Rahall Technology Center: Room 112
Ph: 304-384-6333
cupd@concord.edu
Mullett, Bruce
Adjunct General Business
Division of Business

Ph: 304-384-5244
bruce.mullett@cityholding.com
Mullins, Tara
Adjunct Professor of General Psychology
Division of Social Sciences
Beckley Center: Room HEC
Ph: 304-256-0270
tdmullins@concord.edu
Mullins, Terry
Professor-Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall: Room 104-E
Ph: 304-384-5381
tmullins@concord.edu
Murano, Gail
IV-E Training Coordinator
Division of Social Sciences
Grant House
Ph: 304-716-4619/304-716-4402
gmurano@concord.edu
Murphy, Amber
Substitute
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5386
Musick, Donna
Staff Librarian
Library
Library: Room 119
Ph: 304-384-5369/304-384-5368
dmusick@concord.edu
Musick-Cahill, Elizabeth
Controller, MSA, CPA
Business Office
Marsh Hall: Room A227B
Ph: 304-384-6003
lcahill@concord.edu
Myers, Debbie
Accounting Assistant II
Business Office
Marsh Hall: Room A227
Ph: 304-384-5212
myersd@concord.edu

 [First Page] [Prev] Showing page 2 of 2 page(s)   

Concord University, 2012 - 2013 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #1 Veteran-friendly Campus