Browse by Last Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Search by Name or Division/Department

 Example: Enter adjunct to look for all adjuncts

 [First Page] [Prev] Showing page 3 of 9 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Dalton, Sarah
Staff Writer
Advancement Office
University Point
Room: 12
Ph: 304-384-6312
sdalton@concord.edu
Daniels, John
Landscape Worker
Maintenance
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
Danovich, Gary
Information Systems Tech
Technology Services
Rahall Technology Center
Room: 255
Ph: 304-384-5977
gdanovich@concord.edu
Darden, Ellen
Professor of Social Work
Division of Social Sciences
Grant House
Room:
Ph: 304-716-4307
dardene@concord.edu
Darlington, Lisa
Associate Professor-Mathematics
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S100F
Ph: 304-384-5284
ldarlington@concord.edu
Davis, Charlotte
Assistant Professor of Management
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH233
Ph: 304-384-5997
davisc@concord.edu
Davis, Tom
Adjunct Professor of Biology
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S205
Ph: 304-384-5134
tdavis@concord.edu
Dawson, Patrick
Defensive Line Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
Athletics
Carter Center
Room: Basement
Ph: 304-384-6309
dawsonp04@mycu.concord.edu
Deck, William (Bill) Jr.
Professor of Marketing
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH220
Ph: 304-384-5393
deckb@concord.edu
Dillon, Richard (Rick)
Vice President of Administration & Associate Dean of Students
Student Affairs
Student Center
Room: 201
Ph: 304-384-5231
rdillon@concord.edu
Doty, Jessica
Adjunct / Reporter / Academic Technology
Division of Fine Arts
Library
Room: B17
Ph: 304-384-5981
jylilly@concord.edu
Druggish, Richard
Division Chair/Professor of Education/Director of Teacher Education/Coordinator of Field Experience
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Room: A101C
Ph: 304-384-5107
druggishr@concord.edu
Duffy, Luke
Women's Head Soccer Coach/Academic Athletic Coordinator
Athletics
Carter Center
Room: 305A
Ph: 304-384-5343
coachduffy@concord.edu
Dulaney, Elizabeth
Adjunct, Instructor-Business General
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Room: 211
Ph: 304-384-5244/304-495-2532
edulaney@concord.edu
Durham, Robbin
Adjunct Instructor-Social Work
Division of Social Sciences
Beckley Center
Room: HEC
Ph: 304-256-0270
rmdurham@concord.edu
Durrani, Carmen
Associate Professor of Foreign Languages
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A318
Ph: 304-384-5225
cdurrani@concord.edu
Edwards, Angelique
HPE Faculty / Assistant Athletic Director
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Carter Center
Room: 301-C
Ph: 304-384-5270
edwardsas@concord.edu
Elliot, Paula
Adjunct
Division of Education
Beckley Center
Ph: 304-256-0270
elliottp@concord.edu
Elliott, Chuck
VP for Information Technology & Chief Information Officer/Adjunct Instructor-Business General
Technology Services
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH255
Ph: 304-384-5334
celliott@concord.edu
Ellis, David
Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A118
Ph: 304-384-5253
dellis@concord.edu
Ellison, Nancy
Director of Multicultural Affairs
Student Affairs
Student Center
Room: 107
Ph: 304-384-6086
nellison@concord.edu
Eppard, Lawrence
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A215
Ph: 304-384-5227
lmeppard@concord.edu
Falco, Adriana
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A115
Ph: 304-384-5232
amfalco@concord.edu
Farmer, Melanie
Grants & Contracts Officer
Office of Grants and Contracts
Marsh Hall
Room: A220
Ph: 304-384-6314
mfarmer@concord.edu
Farmer, Stephanie
Custodian
Custodial Services
Maintenance
Room: Physical Plant
Ph: 304-384-5511
Fedele, Angela
Assistant Professor of Social Work
Division of Social Sciences
Grant House
Ph: 304-716-4997
afedele@concord.edu
Fields, Natalie P.
Bonner Coordinator
Bonner Scholars Program
Bonner House
Ph: 304-384-6080
nfields@concord.edu
Filipek, Kristal
Adjunct-Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-5347
Fitzpatrick, Daniel "Dan"
Director of Human Resources
Human Resources
Marsh Hall
Room: A332A
Ph: 304-384-5276
dfitzpatrick@concord.edu
Flanigan, Marjie
Vice President of Student Affairs & Dean of Students
Student Affairs
Student Center
Room: 201
Ph: 304-384-6035
mflanigan@concord.edu
Ford, Thomas
Associate Professor-Biology Chair
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: 201E
Ph: 304-384-5214
tford@concord.edu
Fox, Sandra
Adjunct-Music
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Room: CA35
Ph: 304-384-5309
slfox@concord.edu
Fraley, Rebecca
NULL
Child Development Center
South Tower
Room: South Towers
Ph: 304-384-5386
Fraley, William (Bill)
Director of Residence Life
Housing and Residence Life
Student Center
Room: 201
Ph: 304-384-5231
bfraley@concord.edu
Frech, Jerry
Adjunct Art
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Ph: 304-384-5275
jfrech@concord.edu
Frey, Teresa
Academic Advisor for Adults and Veteran Students
Dean's Office
Marsh Hall
Room: A240
Ph: 304-384-5226
teresafrey@concord.edu
Garrett, Kevin
Athletic Director
Athletics
Carter Center
Room: 301A
Ph: 304-384-5340
garrettad@concord.edu
Gattuso, Melissa
College Access and Success Program Director
Student Affairs
Marsh House
Ph: 304-301-4500
mgattuso@HEPC.WVNET.EDU
Gill, Tracy (McCallister)
Assistant Athletic Director/Hd Athletic Trainer/Asst Professor-Athletic Training
Athletics
Carter Center
Room: 202A
Ph: 304-384-5954
tmccallister@concord.edu
Golden, Sara
Adjunct Fine Arts
Division of Fine Arts
Off Campus
Ph: 304-384-5275
segolden@concord.edu
Gompf, Michelle
Professor of English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A327
Ph: 304-384-6085
mgompf@concord.edu
Grandee, Eleanor
Custodian
Custodial Services
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-5354
Gravely, Tracy
Facilities Manager
Athletics
Carter Center
Ph: 304-384-5168
coachgravely@concord.edu
Griffee, Karen
Professor-Psychology
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A118
Ph: 304-384-5201
griffeek@concord.edu
Griffith, Debbie
Program Assistant I
Post Office
Student Center
Room: Mail Office
Ph: 304-384-5285
maillady@concord.edu

 [First Page] [Prev] Showing page 3 of 9 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Concord University, 2014 - 2015 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #3 Veteran-friendly Campus