Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search by Name or Division/Department

(%) - Wildcard character

 [First Page] [Prev] Showing page 4 of 10 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Golden, Sara
Adjunct Fine Arts
Division of Fine Arts
Off Campus
Ph: 304-384-5275
segolden@concord.edu
Gompf, Michelle
Associate Professor of English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall: Room A327
Ph: 304-384-6085
mgompf@concord.edu
Gravely, Tracy
Facilities Manager
Athletics
Carter Center
Ph: 304-384-5168
coachgravely@concord.edu
Griffee, Karen
Professor-Psychology
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall: Room A118
Ph: 304-384-5201
griffeek@concord.edu
Griffith, Debbie
Program Assistant I
Post Office
Student Center: Room Mail Office
Ph: 304-384-5285
maillady@concord.edu
Griffith, Larry
Adjunct-Mathematics
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science Building: Room S100B

larry@concord.edu
Grych, Diane
Assistant Professor of Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall: Room A131
Ph: 304-384-6077
grychd@concord.edu
Gum, Lindsey
Program Assistant II
Registrar's Office
Marsh Hall: Room A202
Ph: 304-384-5236
lgum@concord.edu
Gum, Randy
Electronics Tech II
Maintenance
Maintenance Building
Ph: 304-384-167
r-gum@concord.edu
Gum, Roy
Campus Police Officer Senior
University Police
Rahall Technology Center: Room rh112
Ph: 304-384-5167
roygum@hotmail.com
Gunter, Marcheta
Records Assistant III
Registrar's Office
Marsh Hall: Room A202
Ph: 304-384-5237
mgunter@concord.edu
Gunter, Wayne
Postal Worker
Post Office
Student Center: Room Post Office
Ph: 304-384-5285
wgunter@concord.edu
Hager, Alvin
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance Building: Room Physical Plant
Ph: 304-384-5511
Hall, Alison
Graduate Assistant
Athletics
Carter Center
Ph: 304-384-6239
aphall@concord.edu
Hallows, Ryan
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall: Room A324
Ph: 904-384-6288
rhallows@concord.edu
Halsey, Betty

Division of Humanities
Beckley Center
Ph: 304-256-0270
bhalsey@concord.edu
Hansel-Kuehn, Victoria
Adjunct-Biology
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science Bldg
Ph: 304-384-5327
Harah, Linda
Janitorial Service Worker
Physical Plant
Maintenance Building
Ph: 304-384-5354
Harkins, Lisa
Executive Director CU Foundation
Advancement Office
University Point: Room UP110
Ph: 304-384-6056
lharkins@concord.edu
Harris, Beatrice
Associate Professor/Early Childhood Special Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall: Room A130
Ph: 304-384-6082
bharris@concord.edu
Hart, Vickie
Administrative Secretary
McNair Program
Student Center
Ph: 304-384-5153
vlhart@concord.edu
Hashimura, Andrew
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Marsh Hall: Room A207B
Ph: 304-384-6244
ahashimura@concord.edu
Hatfield, Kati
Special Events Coordinator, Senior
Student Affairs
Student Center: Room 207
Ph: 304-384-6286
cuevents@concord.edu
Hatfield, Sid
Data Network Specialist III
Technology Services
Rahall Technology Center: Room rh251
Ph: 304-384-5125
hatfield@concord.edu
Hawks, Kathy
Professor of Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall: Room A103
Ph: 304-384-5399
hawksk@concord.edu
Hawthorne Allen, Alice
Associate Professor/Physics
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science Building: Room S302
Ph: 304-384-6273
amhallen@concord.edu
Hays, Karen
Administrative Secretary Senior
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts: Room M-111
Ph: 304-384-5275
haysk@concord.edu
Helmick, Betsy
Adjunct Education
Early Childhood Regents (ECRB)
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-6035
bhelmick@concord.edu
Hess, Matthew
Adjunct Instructor-Business General
Division of Business
Beckley Ctr: Room HEC
Ph: 304-384-5244
hessm@concord.edu
Hicks, Will
Campus Police Officer
University Police
Rahall Tech Ctr: Room 112
Ph: 304-384-5965
hicksw21@concord.edu
High, Nora
Administrative Secretary Senior
Human Resources
Marsh Hall: Room A326
Ph: 304-384-6217
nhigh@concord.edu
Hill, David
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science Building: Room S100B
Ph: 304-384-5388
hilld@concord.edu
Hill, Lynnis
Special Events Assistant
Student Affairs
Student Center: Room 203
Ph: 304-384-5310
lhill@concord.edu
Hillary Stapleton
Part-Time Teaching Assistant
Child Development Center
South Towers
Ph: 304-384-5386
Hodges, Paul
Student Teacher Supervisor
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-6038
ephodges@concord.edu
Holdren, Samuel
Landscape Worker
Maintenance
Maintenance Building
Ph: 304-384-5354
Howard, Sally
Associate Professor of Political Science
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall: Room A215
Ph: 304-384-5149
sjhoward@concord.edu
Howell, Vanessa
Administrative Associate-MSW Program
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall: Room A107
Ph: 304-384-6260
vhowell@concord.edu
Huddleston, Melissa
Janitorial Service Worker

Maintenance Building
Ph: 304-384-5354
Hylton, Gary
Contract Specialist
Business Office
Marsh Hall: Room A222
Ph: 304-384-5233
ghylton@concord.edu
Hylton, Shirley
Program Assistant I/ Office of Admissions
Admissions
Marsh Hall: Room A206
Ph: 5113
shylton2@concord.edu
Inghram, C. Scott
Director of Grants and Contracts /Adjunct Instructor-Social Work
Office of Grants and Contracts
Marsh Hall: Room A220
Ph: 304-384-6318
inghramcs@concord.edu
Islam, Muhammad
Professor of Finances
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center: Room rh219
Ph: 304-384-5394
islamm@concord.edu
Jarrell, Catherine
Online Instructor
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-6038
jarrellc@concord.edu
Jarvis, Steven
Program Specialist
Academic Success Center
Rahall Technology Center: Room 243A
Ph: 304-384-6074
jarvis@concord.edu

 [First Page] [Prev] Showing page 4 of 10 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Concord University, 2012 - 2013 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #1 Veteran-friendly Campus