Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search by Name or Division/Department

(%) - Wildcard character

 [First Page] [Prev] Showing page 5 of 10 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Jason Thomason
Landscape Worker
Maintenance
Physical Plant
Ph: 304-384-5354
Jason.T.Thomason@gmail.com
Jeffrey, Keisha
Assistant Teacher
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-6095
Jenkins, George

Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Beckley Center
Ph: 304-256-0270
gjenkins@concord.edu
Jessee, Steven
Adjunct Photography
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Ph: 304-384-5275
jessees@concord.edu
Jewell, Eric
Resident Director
Housing and Residence Life
South Towers
Ph: 304-384-5378
ejewell@concord.edu
Johnson, Heather
Adjunct Human Performance
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Carter Ctr
Ph: 304-384-5130
hcjohnson@concord.edu
Johnson, William "Will"
Head Golf Coach
Athletics
Carter Center: Room 301G
Ph: 304-384-5390
coachjohnson@concord.edu
Johnston, James
Professor of Computer Science
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science Building: Room S100A
Ph: 304-384-5391
jim@concord.edu
Jones, Randy
Course Materials Manager
Bookstore
Student Center: Room Bookstore
Ph: 304-384-5385
rjones@concord.edu
Jusiel, Margaret
Adjunct Music
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Ph: 304-384-5275
jusielmr@concord.edu
Justice, Angela
Part Time Teaching Assistant
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5396
sargentf@concord.edu
Justice, Garin
Head Football Coach
Athletics
Carter Center
Ph: 304-384-6261
coachjustice@concord.edu
Kaluk, Tia
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance Building
Ph: 304-384-5511
Karie Horn
Full Time Lead Teacher
Child Development Center
South Towers
Ph: 304-384-5386
Karnes, Lisa
Administrative Assistant
McNair Program
Student Center: Room 111
Ph: 304-384-6019
lkarnes@concord.edu
Katherine Bowe
Adjunct Science, Mathematics & Health
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science Building
Ph: 5245
mccolumk22@concord.edu
Keaton, Florence
Full Time Assistant Teacher
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5386
Keaton, Gary
Trades Specialist I
Maintenance
Maintenance Building
Ph: 304-384-5354
keatong@concord.edu
Keaton, Lori
Food Production Manager
Aramark Food Service
Student Center: Room Cafeteria
Ph: 304-384-5419
keaton-lori@aramark.com
Keaton, Randy
Director, Dining Services
Aramark Food Service
Student Center
Ph: 304-384-5433
keaton-randy@aramark.com
Kelly, Sandra
Adjunct-Developmental Math
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science Building
Ph: 304-384-5327
skelly@concord.edu
Khanlarian, Cindi
Associate Professor of Accounting
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center: Room 212
Ph: 304-384-5122
khanlarian@concord.edu
King, Allena
Program Assistant
Student Support Services
Rahall Technology Center: Room RH246
Ph: 304-384-6088
kinga13@mycu.edu
Kinser, Ronald
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance Building
Ph: 304-384-5511
Kinzer, Melissa
Full Time Assistant Teacher
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5386
kinzerm@concord.edu
Kirk, Yolanda
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance Building
Ph: 304-384-5511
Klein, Rodney
Professor of Psychology, Director, McNair Scholars Program
McNair Program
Marsh Hall : Room A114
Ph: 304-384-5222
kleinr@concord.edu
Knick, Tamra
Catering Manager
Aramark Food Service
Student Center: Room Cafeteria
Ph: 304-384-5312
knick-tamra@aramark.com
Knight, Rebecca
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance Building
Ph: 304-384-5354
Krider, Dan
Professor of Mathematics
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science Building: Room S100-G
Ph: 304-384-5329
kriderd@concord.edu
Kuehn, Stephen
Assistant Professor of Geology/Director CU Electron Microprobe Laboratory
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science Building: Room S106
Ph: 304-384-6322
sckuehn@concord.edu
Lamb, Christi
Project Coordinator, Office of Admissions
Admissions
Marsh Hall: Room A206
Ph: 304-384-5159
cmlamb@concord.edu
Layne, Jenny
Subway Manager
Aramark Food Service
Student Center: Room 204
Ph: 304-384-5420
Jenny-layne@aramark.com
Lee, Alyce
Adjunct Professor of Geology
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Beckley Center
Ph: 304-256-0270
alee@concord.edu
Lewis, Austin
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance Building
Ph: 304-384-5511
Light, Patricia
Professor of Sociology
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall: Room A209
Ph: 304-384-5227
lightp@concord.edu
Lilly (Doty), Jessica
Adjunct / Reporter / Academic Technology
Division of Fine Arts
Library: Room B17
Ph: 304-384-5981
jylilly@concord.edu
Lilly, Charles (Abe)
Librarian/Archivist/Adjunct Instructor-APST
Library
Library: Room 119
Ph: 304-384-5374/304-384-5376
lillyc@concord.edu
Lilly, Richard Keith
Instructor of History
Division of Humanities
Beckley Center: Room W-25
Ph: 304-256-0270
rklilly@concord.edu
Lilly, Tamra (Tammy)
Administrative Secretary Senior
Financial Aid
Marsh Hall: Room A204
Ph: 304-384-6069
tlilly@concord.edu
Linda Wyatt
Full-Time Assistant Teacher
Child Development Center
South Towers
Ph: 304-384-5386/5943
Linn, Johnnie
Assistant Professor of Economics
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center: Room 222
Ph: 304-384-5337
linnj@concord.edu
Liptak, Kathryn
Professor of Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall: Room 101B
Ph: 304-384-5155
liptakka@concord.edu
Litton, Mitzi
Instructor in English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall: Room A316
Ph: 304-384-5260
littonm@concord.edu
Lowe, Nilda
Adjunct Professor of Spanish
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall: Room A230
Ph: 304-384-5260
lowen@concord.edu

 [First Page] [Prev] Showing page 5 of 10 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Concord University, 2012 - 2013 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #1 Veteran-friendly Campus