Browse by Last Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Search by Name or Division/Department

 Example: Enter adjunct to look for all adjuncts

 [First Page] [Prev] Showing page 5 of 9 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Johnson, Sarah
Academic Program Associate
Student Affairs
Student Center
Room: SC 209
Ph: 304-384-5256
sljohnson@concord.edu
Johnson, William "Will"
Head Golf Coach
Athletics
Carter Center
Room: 301G
Ph: 304-384-5390
coachjohnson@concord.edu
Johnston, James
Professor of Computer Science
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S100A
Ph: 304-384-5391
jim@concord.edu
Jones, Randy
Course Materials Manager
Bookstore
Student Center
Room: Bookstore
Ph: 304-384-5385
rjones@concord.edu
jusiel, Margaret
Adjunct Professor of Music
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Room: M07
Ph: 304-952-5308
mrjusiel@concord.edu
Justice, Angela
Part Time Teaching Assistant
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5396
sargentf@concord.edu
Karnes, Lisa
Program Specialist
McNair Program
Student Center
Room: 111
Ph: 304-384-6019
lkarnes@concord.edu
Keaton, Florence
Full Time Assistant Teacher
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5386
Keaton, Gary
Trades Specialist I
Maintenance
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
keatong@concord.edu
Keaton, Lori
Food Production Manager
Aramark Food Service
Student Center
Room: Cafeteria
Ph: 304-384-5419
keaton-lori@aramark.com
Keaton, Randy
Director, Dining Services
Aramark Food Service
Student Center
Ph: 304-384-5433
keaton-randy@aramark.com
Khanlarian, Cindi
Associate Professor of Accounting
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH212
Ph: 304-384-5122
khanlarian@concord.edu
King, Allena
Program Assistant
Student Support Services
Student Center
Room: 202
Ph: 304-384-6089
aking@concord.edu
King, Greg
VP for Enrollment Management
Admissions
Marsh Hall
Room: 206B
Ph: 304-384-6305
gking@concord.edu
Kinzer, Melissa
Full Time Assistant Teacher
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5386
kinzerm@concord.edu
Klein, Rodney
Professor of Psychology/Director of McNair Scholars Program
Division of Social Sciences
Beckley Center
Room: A114
Ph: 304-384-5222
kleinr@concord.edu
Knick, Tamra
Catering Manager
Aramark Food Service
Student Center
Room: Cafeteria
Ph: 304-384-5312
knick-tamra@aramark.com
Krider, Dan
Professor of Mathematics
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S100-G
Ph: 304-384-5329
kriderd@concord.edu
Kuehn, Stephen
Associate Professor of Geology/Director CU Electron Microprobe Laboratory
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S106
Ph: 304-384-6322
sckuehn@concord.edu
Lamb, Christi
Office Adminstrator
Admissions
Marsh Hall
Room: A206
Ph: 304-384-5159
cmlamb@concord.edu
Layne, Jenny
Subway Manager
Aramark Food Service
Student Center
Room: 204
Ph: 304-384-5420
jenny-layne@aramark.com
Ledsome, Robert
Custodian
Custodial Services
Wooddell Hall
Ph: 304-384-5354
Lee, Alyce
Adjunct Professor of Geology
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Beckley Center
Ph: 304-256-0270
alee@concord.edu
Lilly, Richard Keith
Instructor of History
Division of Humanities
Beckley Center
Room: W-25
Ph: 304-256-0270
rklilly@concord.edu
Lilly, Tamra (Tammy)
Financial Aid Assistant III
Financial Aid
Marsh Hall
Room: A204
Ph: 304-384-6069
tlilly@concord.edu
Linn, Johnnie
Assistant Professor of Economics
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH222
Ph: 304-384-5337
linnj@concord.edu
Liptak, Kathryn
Professor of Education/CAEP Coordinator/M.Ed. & MAT Coordinator
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Room: 132
Ph: 304-384-5155
liptakka@concord.edu
Litton, Mitzi
Instructor in English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A316
Ph: 304-384-5260
littonm@concord.edu
Luff, Tracy
Professor of Sociology/Dir. of Honors Program
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A116
Ph: 304-384-5242
tluff@concord.edu
Lusk, Susie
Associate Registar
Registrar's Office
Marsh Hall
Room: A202
Ph: 304-384-6256
lusks@concord.edu
Lynch, Charles
Trades Specialist II Lead
Maintenance
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
cglynchbv@concord.edu
Mainland, Timothy
Professor of Music
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Room: M004
Ph: 304-384-5305
mainlandt@concord.edu
Malkovich, Amberyl
Associate Professor of English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A313
Ph: 304-384-5143
amalkovich@concord.edu
Mann, Jean
Records Assistant
Registrar's Office
Marsh Hall
Room: A313
Ph: 304-384-6568
jmann@concord.edu
Manzione, Carol
Professor of History
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A235
Ph: 304-384-5262
manzionc@concord.edu
Manzione, Joseph
Professor of History
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A233
Ph: 304-384-5254
manzionej@concord.edu
Manzo, Joseph
Professor of Geography / Co-Coordinator of West Virginia Geographic Alliance
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A125
Ph: 304-384-5208
manzoj@concord.edu
Martin, Miranda
Systems Programmer Sr.
Technology Services
Rahall Technology Center
Room: 232a
Ph: 304-384-5967
miranda@concord.edu
Massie, Lisa
Custodian
Custodial Services
Rahall Technology Center
Ph: 304-384-5354
Matherly, Grace
Custodian
Custodial Services
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
Matney, Katrina
Education Outreach Counselor
Upward Bound
Marsh House
Ph: 304-301-4154
matney@concord.edu
May, Megan
Full Time Lead Teacher
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5386
May, Todd
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics
Carter Center
Room: 301G
Ph: 304-384-5330
coachmay@concord.edu
Mays, Cheryl
Instructor of English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A329
Ph: 304-384-6042
cmays@concord.edu
McClain, Christopher
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S100E
Ph: 304-384-5298
cmcclain@concord.edu

 [First Page] [Prev] Showing page 5 of 9 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Concord University, 2014 - 2015 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #3 Veteran-friendly Campus