Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search by Name or Division/Department

(%) - Wildcard character

 [First Page] [Prev] Showing page 8 of 10 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Peak, Linda
Adjunct Music
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts: Room CA35
Ph: 304 384-5309
peakl@concord.edu
Peck, Rosalie
Instructor of English and Journalism
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall: Room A319
Ph: 304-384-5281
rpeck@concord.edu
Pendergast, Joan
Associate Professor-Social Work
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall: Room A211
Ph: 304-384-5289
jpendergast@concord.edu
Pennington, John
Assistant Football Coach/Adjunct Instructor Business-General
Athletics
Carter Center
Ph: 304-384-6309 304-384-5244
coachpennington@concord.edu
Pennington, Norma
Office Manager, Dining Services
Aramark Food Service
Student Center
Ph: 304-384-5312
Pettrey, Shelia
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance Building: Room Maintenance Office
Ph: 304-384-5511
spettrey@concord.edu
Phillips, Sherry
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance Building
Ph: 304-384-5511
Philpott, Terri
Director of Student Support Service
Student Support Services
Rahall Technology Center: Room rh246
Ph: 304-384-5282
tphilpott@concord.edu
Pitzer, Amy
Editorial Assistant
Advancement Office
University Point: Room 113
Ph: 304-384-5211
pitzer@concord.edu
Pokharel, Mohan
Shott Chair of Entrepreneurship and Assistant Professor of Management
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center: Room 225
Ph: 304-384-5247
mpokharel@concord.edu
Poling, Bradley
Trades Specialist II Leader
Maintenance
Maintenance Building
Ph: 304-384-5354
Price, Paul
Assistant Football Coach / Defensive Coordinator
Athletics
Carter Center
Ph: 304-384-6307
coachprice@concord.edu
Ramthun, Roy
Professor of Recreation and Tourism Management
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall: Room A119
Ph: 304-384-5263
rramthun@concord.edu
Ratliff, Jonathon
Adjunct Art
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Ph: 304-384-5350
ratliffj@concord.edu
Reed, Diane (Tammy)
Academic Program Associate
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science: Room S200
Ph: 304-384-5327
dreed@concord.edu
Reed, Kathy
Information Systems Specialist/Help Desk Coordinator
Technology Services
Rahall Technology Center: Room 309
Ph: 304-384-5126
kmills@concord.edu
Reed, Rose
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance Building
Ph: 304-384-5511
Reidmiller, Lauri
Associate Professor of Art
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts: Room A203D
Ph: 304-384-5206
lreidmiller@concord.edu
Reynolds, Anita
Associate Professor of Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall: Room A129
Ph: 304-384-5292
reynoldsa@concord.edu
Rhodes, Keely J.
Assistant Professor of Music
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts: Room M113
Ph: 304-384-5301
rhodesk@concord.edu
Rhudy, Vaughn
Adjunct Professor of Journalism
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall: Room A305
Ph: 304-384-5268
vrhudy@concord.edu
Rieger, Gabriel
Assistant Professor of English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall: Room A317
Ph: 304-384-5251
grieger@concord.edu
Rieley, Don
Adjunct Instructor-Business General
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center: Room 211
Ph: 304-384-5244
drieley@concord.edu
Rinehart, Beverly
Adjunct Instructor of Accouncting
Division of Business
Beckley Center
Ph: 304-256-1764
brinehart@beckley.org
Ritchie, Deena
Student Loan Officer
Financial Aid
Marsh Hall: Room A206
Ph: 304-384-5359
dritchie@concord.edu
Roberts, Donna
Administrative Secretary Senior
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall: Room A105
Ph: 304-384-5352
droberts@concord.edu
Robin Pruitt
Adjunct
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-5352
rpruitt@concord.edu
Robinett, Susan
Associate Professor of Business / Division Chair
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center: Room rh204
Ph: 304-384-5321
robinett@concord.edu
Robinette, Jennifer
Assistant Professor Communication Arts
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts: Room M-03
Ph: 304-384-5303
robinettej@concord.edu
Rose, Carl
Maintenance Worker I
Maintenance
Maintenance Building
Ph: 304-384-5354
Rose, Raymond
Adjunct Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-6035
rrose@concord.edu
Rotenberry, Terry
Manager-Maintenance
Maintenance
Maintenance Building
Ph: 304-384-6065
rotenberryt04@concord.edu
Roth, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor of English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall: Room A314
Ph: 304-384-5229
rothl@concord.edu
Rowe, Sharon
Instructor in English as a Second Language
Student Affairs
Student Center: Room 107
Ph: 304-384-5988
srowe@concord.edu
Rowe, Stephen
Professor of English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall: Room A323
Ph: 304-384-5988
rowe@concord.edu
Rush, Barbara
Director of Outreach Programs
Upward Bound
Marsh House: Room 106
Ph: 304-301-4503
rushb@concord.edu
Russell, Teresa
Adjunct Humanities
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-5268
trussell@concord.edu
Saladyga, Tom
Assistant Professor of Geography
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall: Room 125B
Ph: 304-384-6040
saladygat@concord.edu
Salifu, Shani
Instructional Technologist Blackboard
Technology Services
Rahall Technology Center: Room rh232B
Ph: 304-384-6265
ssalifu@concord.edu
Sanborn, Molly
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Marsha Hall: Room A207B
Ph: 304-384-5112
msanborn@concord.edu
Sanders, Megan
Executive Secretary to the Vice President for Business and Finance
Business Office
Marsh Hall: Room A227
Ph: 304-384-5145
sandersm23@concord.edu
Sargent, Florence
Director
Child Development Center
South Tower: Room 108
Ph: 304-384-5386
sargentf@concord.edu
Scott, Darrick
Educational Counselor II
Student Support Services
Rahall Technology Center: Room rh246
Ph: 304-384-5326
scottd@concord.edu
Shaver, Anna
Adjunct Professor of Languages
Division of Humanities
Beckley Center
Ph: 304-256-0270
ashaver@concord.edu
Shawn R. Allen
Adjunct-SOWK Online
Division of Social Sciences
Beckley Ctr
Ph: 5352
rallen@concord.edu

 [First Page] [Prev] Showing page 8 of 10 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Concord University, 2012 - 2013 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #1 Veteran-friendly Campus