Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search by Name or Division/Department

(%) - Wildcard character

 [First Page] [Prev] Showing page 9 of 10 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Sheffler, Jack
Chair of the Division of Fine Arts/Associate Professor of Art
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts: Room M109
Ph: 304-384-5350
jsheffler@concord.edu
Shelton, Thomas
Instructor of Accounting
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center: Room rh228
Ph: 304-384-5296
tshelton@concord.edu
Shirley A. Trail
Adjunct
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-5352
mountaintrailstables@yahoo.com
Shome, Shimantini
Assistant Professor of Geography
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall: Room A122
Ph: 304-384-6025
sshome@concord.edu
Shorter, Dana
Painter
Maintenance
Maintenance Building
Ph: 304-384-5354
Shrader, Sabrina
Program Assistant
Upward Bound
Marsh House
Ph: 304-301-4153
sshrader@concord.edu
Shumate, Connie
Director of Marsh Library
Library
Library: Room 119
Ph: 304-384-5366
cshumate@concord.edu
Shumate, Michael
Trades Specialist II
Maintenance
Maintenance Building
Ph: 304-384-5354
Sigman, William
Public Safety Disp
University Police
Rahall Technology Center: Room rh112
Ph: 304-384-5357
gsigman@concord.edu
Simmerman, John (Keith)
Information Systems Specialist
Housing and Residence Life
Rahall Technology Center: Room rh235
Ph: 304-250-3492
ksimmerm@concord.edu
Simms, Anthony
Resident Director
Housing and Residence Life
Student Center: Room 209
Ph: 304-384-5738
simmsa24@mycu.concord.edu
Simms, Jackie
Lead Teacher
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-6094
simmsj@concord.edu
Sims, Jackie
Full Time Lead Teacher
Child Development Center
South Towers
Ph: 304-384-6094
Simmsj@concord.edu
Sink, Todd
Adjunct Instructor-Geography
Division of Social Sciences
Other
Ph: 304-384-5352
sinkt@concord.edu
Smallwood, Christopher
Director Student Union Activities I
Athletics
South Tower: Room Fitness Center
Ph: 304-384-6275
smallwood@concord.edu
Smith, Allen
Senior Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Marsh Hall: Room A206
Ph: 304-384-6274
smitha16@concord.edu
Smith, Dawn Rae
Campus Police Officer
University Police
Rahall Technology Center: Room rh112
Ph: 304-384-5357
smithcupd@concord.edu
Smith, Jane
Interim Vice President & Academic Dean
Dean's Office
Marsh Hall: Room A200
Ph: 304-384-5243
smithjw@concord.edu
Smith, John David
Professor-Social Work/MSW Program Director/Director of Legal Studies & Pre-Law Program/ALEF Program Director
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall: Room A107B
Ph: 304-384-5218
jdsmith@concord.edu
Smith, Kevin
Adjunct Humanities
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall: Room A230
Ph: 304-384-6291
Smith, Larry
Adjunct Introduction to Speech / Broadcasting / Radio / TV Production
Division of Fine Arts
Library: Room B29
Ph: 304-384-5982
lesmith@concord.edu
Smith, Lethea
Assistant Professor of Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall: Room A127
Ph: 304-384-5300
smithl@concord.edu
Southcott, Kathryn "Kate"
Head Volleyball Coach/ Associate Professor of Physical Education
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Carter Center: Room 301B
Ph: 304-384-5342
coachsouthcott@concord.edu
Spencer, Lisa
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid
Marsh Hall: Room A206
Ph: 304-384-5339
lspencer@concord.edu
St. John, Santina
Associate Professor of Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall: Room A128
Ph: 304-384-5209
stjohns@concord.edu
Standlee, Alecea
Assistant Professor-Sociology
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall: Room A117
Ph: 304-384-6054
astandlee@concord.edu
Stella, Mark
Director of Public Safety
University Police
Rahall Technology Center: Room rh108
Ph: 304-384-5357
markstella@hotmail.com
Stovall, Trena
Administratiave Associate
President's Office
Marsh Hall: Room A200
Ph: 304-384-6292
tstovall@concord.edu
Sue Widener
Student Supervisor
Division of Education
Off Campus
Ph: 304-384-6038
Sulgit, Andrew
Director of Student Union Activity II
Student Affairs
Student Center: Room 203
Ph: 304-384-5311
sulgit@concord.edu
Swaney, Lisa
Program Assistant II
Admissions
Marsh Hall: Room A206
Ph: 304-384-5163
lmswaney@concord.edu
Tabor, Andrea
Associate Director of Admissions
Admissions
Marsh Hall: Room A206
Ph: 304-384-6031
tabora@concord.edu
Tabor, Fred
Adjunct-Mathematics
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science Building: Room S108
Ph: 304-384-5174
Tasler, Alisa
Women's Head Softball Coach
Athletics
Carter Center: Room Dance Studio
Ph: 304-384-5986
atasler@concord.edu
Taylor, Angela
Assistant Accountant
Business Office
Marsh Hall: Room 221
Ph: 304-384-5164
ataylor@concord.edu
Taylor, Tara
Office Administrator
Beckley Higher Education Center
Beckley Center: Room W31B
Ph: (304) 256-0270
beckley@concord.edu
Terrell, Dixie
Executive Secretary
Dean's Office
Marsh Hall: Room A240
Ph: 304-384-5220
dterrell@concord.edu
Thackston, John
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Marsh Hall: Room A207B
Ph: 304-384-6076
thackston@concord.edu
Tolliver, Susan
Adjunct Professor of Languages
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall: Room A230
Ph: 304-384-5268
stolliver@concord.edu
Treadway, Thomas
Adjunct Basic Computer Graphics / Web Design / Yearbook
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Ph: 304-384-5275
ttreadway@concord.edu
Tucker, Kathryn
Assistant Professor-Special Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall: Room A-133
Ph: 304-384-5293
kjtucker@concord.edu
Turner, Debra (Debbie)
Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
Marsh Hall: Room A216
Ph: 304-384-5338
turner@concord.edu
Turner, Sarah
Alumni Director/Executive Director of the Concord University Alumni Association, Inc.
Advancement Office
University Point: Room 103
Ph: 304-384-5348
slturner@concord.edu
Vaught, Marites (Tess)
Administrative Assistant
Advancement Office
Universitiy Point: Room 108
Ph: 304-384-6266
tvaught@concord.edu
Von Ville, Louis Gerry
Physical Plant Director
Maintenance
Maintenance Building
Ph: 304-384-5266
lgvonville@concord.edu

 [First Page] [Prev] Showing page 9 of 10 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Concord University, 2012 - 2013 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #1 Veteran-friendly Campus