Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

David Campbell, PhD

david_campbell.jpg

Campbell, David
Professor of Health Education; Chair, Department of Health, Physical Education, & Athletic Training


Office: (304) 384-5331
 

dcampbell@concord.edu

Jill Nolan, PhD

jill_nolan.jpg

Nolan, Jill
Associate Professor of Health Education and Health Promotion


Office: (304) 384-6327
 

jnolan@concord.edu

Mike Miller, EdD

mike_miller.jpg

Miller, William (Mike)
Associate Professor of Health and Physical Education


Office: (304) 384-6299
 

millerwm@concord.edu

Wes Meeter, PhD

wes_meeteer.jpg

Meeteer, Wesley
Associate Professor of Physical Education


Office: (304) 384-5983
 

wmeeteer@concord.edu

Anita Conner

anitaconner.jpg

Conner, Anita
Academic Program Associate


Office: (304) 384-5440
 

anita@concord.edu

Kate DillonKateSouthcott.jpg

Dillon, Kathryn (Kate) 

Instructor of Physical Education/Head Volleyball Coach

Office: (304) 384-5342

coachsouthcott@concord.edu

 

Steve Barrett, M.Sc.

1-IMG_1571.jpg

Barrett, Steve

Assistant Professor of Physical Education/Head Men's Soccer Coach

Office: (304) 384-5131

barretts@concord.edu

 

Erin Conner

1-IMG_1536.jpg

Conner, Erin

Programs Manager of Professional Development and the MA in Health Promotion

Office: (304) 384-5130

econner@concord.edu

Laura Wamsley, M.Ed

IMG_1701.JPG

 

Wamsley, Laura

Instructor/Clinical Coordinator of Athletic Training

Office: (304) 384-6264

lwamsley@concord.edu

 

John Roberts

IMG_1699.JPG

Roberts, John

Instructor/Program Director of Athletic Training Education Program

Office: (304) 384-6346

jcroberts@concord.edu