Faculty & Staff

The knowledgeable and caring faculty and staff of the Department of Social Sciences are committed to bringing out the best in our students, both in and outside of the classroom. If you have any questions or concerns, please stop by our offices or send our faculty/staff an email. We are here for you!

Geography Program


 
Dr-Joseph-Manzo.jpg

Dr. Joseph Manzo

Professor of Geography
Office: Marsh Hall, Room A125
Telephone: (304) 384-5208
E-mail: manzoj@concord.edu

 
Dr-Tom-Saladyga.jpg

Dr. Tom Saladyga

Associate Professor of Geography
Office: Marsh Hall, Room 125B
Telephone: (304) 384-6040
E-mail: saladygat@concord.edu

 
Dr-Shimantini-Shome.jpg

Dr. Shimantini Shome

Associate Professor of Geography
Office: Marsh Hall, Room A122
Telephone: (304) 384-6025
E-mail: sshome@concord.edu

 

 

Political Science Program


 
Dr-Jim-White.jpg

Dr. James White

Professor of Political Science
Office: Marsh Hall, Room A214
Telephone: (304) 384-6061
E-mail: jwhite@concord.edu

 
Dr-Sally-Howard.jpg

Dr. Sally Howard

Professor of Political Science
Office: Marsh Hall, Room A116
Telephone: (304) 384-5149
E-mail: sjhoward@concord.edu

 

 

Psychology Program


 
Dr-Rodney-Klein.jpg

Dr. Rodney Klein

Professor of Psychology • Department of Social Sciences Chair
Office: Marsh Hall, Room A114
Telephone: (304) 384-5222
E-mail: kleinr@concord.edu

 
Dr-Karen-Griffee.jpg

Dr. Karen Griffee

Professor of Psychology
Office: Marsh Hall, Room A118
Telephone: (304) 384-5201
E-mail: griffeek@concord.edu

 
Dr-Adriana-Falco.jpg

Dr. Adriana Falco

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: Marsh Hall, Room A115
Telephone: (304) 384-5232
E-mail: amfalco@concord.edu