You are here:  HomeTechnologyTechnology CommitteeMembers

Technology Committee

Members

  • Amy Pitzer -  pitzer@concord.edu
  • Charles Becker -  beckerc@concord.edu
  • Christi Lamb -  cmlamb@concord.edu
  • Chuck Elliott -  celliott@concord.edu
  • Connie Shumate -  cshumate@concord.edu
  • Cynthia Khanlarian -  khanlarian@concord.edu
  • David Hill -  hilld@concord.edu
  • Dr. Jessica Alexander -  jalexander@concord.edu
  • Dr. Mark Anthony Angle -  mangle@concord.edu
  • Jane Smith -  smithjw@concord.edu
  • Kevin Bennington -  kbennington@concord.edu
  • Marshall Campbell -  mcampbell@concord.edu
  • Megan Webber -  mwebber@concord.edu
  • Michael Cork -  mcork84@msn.com
  • Ryan Hallows -  rhallows@concord.edu
  • Susie Lusk -  lusks@concord.edu
  • Terri Philpott -  tphilpott@concord.edu
  • Tylor McIntosh -  sportsInfo@concord.edu
Last updated on Oct 8, 2013. Originally created on Mar 5, 2010. Report incorrect information.