You are here:  HomeTechnologyTechnology CommitteeMembers

Technology Committee

Members

  • Amy Pitzer -  pitzer@concord.edu
  • Charles Becker -  beckerc@concord.edu
  • Christi Lamb -  cmlamb@concord.edu
  • Chuck Elliott -  celliott@concord.edu
  • Connie Shumate -  cshumate@concord.edu
  • Dan Fitzpatrick - dfitzpatrick@concord.edu
  • Debbie Turner – turner@concord.edu
  • Dr. David Hill -  hilld@concord.edu
  • Dr. Debbie Halsey-Hunter – dhunter@concord.edu
  • Dr. Ellen Darden – dardene@concord.edu
  • Dr. Joseph Manzione - manzionej@concord.edu
  • Dr. Kathryn Tucker - kjtucker@concord.edu
  • Dr. Peter Viscusi - pviscusi@concord.edu
  • Eric Jewell - ejewell@concord.edu
  • Kevin Bennington -  kbennington@concord.edu
  • Susie Lusk -  lusks@concord.edu
  • Terri Philpott -  tphilpott@concord.edu
Last updated on Oct 7, 2014. Originally created on Mar 5, 2010. Report incorrect information.