Concord University header logo
StudentsVeteransFaculty/StaffAlumniDirectorySearch
About MENU
About > Advancement & Alumni > Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Besenyei, Alicia
Alicia Besenyei
Vice President of Advancement
304-384-6313
advancement@concord.edu
Farmer, Blake
Blake Farmer
Manager of University Advancement
304-384-6056
bfarmer@concord.edu
Goins, Chelsea
Chelsea Goins
Development Coordinator
304-384-6067
cgoins@concord.edu
Jarrell, Carrie
Carrie Jarrell
Program Assistant II
304-384-5119
Pitzer, Amy
Amy Pitzer
Program Coordinator Senior
304-384-5211
pitzer@concord.edu
Pritchett, Sarah
Sarah Pritchett
Staff Writer
304-384-6312
sdalton@concord.edu
Roark, Jordan
Jordan Roark
Business Manager of Accounting
304-384-6316
jroark@concord.edu
Turner, Sarah
Sarah Turner
Director of Alumni and Donor Relations
304-384-5348
slturner@concord.edu