Concord University header logo
StudentsVeteransFaculty/StaffAlumniDirectorySearch
About MENU
About > History & Future > University Assessment > University Assessment Committee Members

University Assessment Committee Members

Barnes, Cheryl
Cheryl Barnes
Professor of Education
304-384-6306
cbarnes@concord.edu
Bean, Michael, Jr
Michael, Jr Bean
Interim Assistant Provost/Assistant Professor of Education
304-384-5209
mbean@concord.edu
Beasley, Sarah
Sarah Beasley
Vice President of Student Affairs & Dean of Students
304-384-6035
sbeasley@concord.edu
Bennington, Kevin
Kevin Bennington
Associate Professor of Art
304-384-6285
kbennington@concord.edu
Boothe, Shea
Shea Boothe
Business Manager I
304-384-5272
sboothe@concord.edu
Chambers, Kim
Kim Chambers
Assistant Professor of Biology
304-384-6281
kchambers@concord.edu
Nandi, Santanu
Santanu Nandi
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
304-384-5329
snandi@concord.edu
Falco, Adriana
Adriana Falco
Assistant Professor of Psychology
304-384-5232
amfalco@concord.edu
Hamilton, Heather
Heather Hamilton
Lecturer Communications
304-384-5303
hmhamilton@concord.edu
Hudson, Kelly
Kelly Hudson
Associate Professor-Music
304-384-5301
khudson@concord.edu
Jarrell, Carrie
Carrie Jarrell
Program Assistant II
304-384-5119
Liptak, Kathryn
Kathryn Liptak
Associate Provost, Interim Dean of the College of Professional Studies, and Professor of Education, 504 / ADA Compliance Officer
304-384-6306
liptakka@concord.edu
Lusk, Susie
Susie Lusk
Registrar
304-384-6256
lusks@concord.edu
Meeteer, Wesley
Wesley Meeteer
Associate Professor of Physical and Health Education
304-384-5983
wmeeteer@concord.edu
Osborne, Kenneth (Kenny)
Kenneth (Kenny) Osborne
Women's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director
304-384-5344
coachosborne@concord.edu
Patricia, Anthony
Anthony Patricia
Assistant Professor of English
304-384-5207
agpatricia@concord.edu
Robinett, Susan
Susan Robinett
Department Chair / Professor of Business
304-384-5321
robinett@concord.edu
Sauchuck, Amanda
Amanda Sauchuck
Assistant Professor of Management/Director of Assessment
304-384-5397
asauchuck@concord.edu
Tabor, Andrea
Andrea Tabor
Associate Director of Admissions
304-384-6031
tabora@concord.edu
Vuranch, Karen
Karen Vuranch
Instructor of Communication Arts
304-574-4840/304-384-5275
kvuranch@concord.edu
Yin, Hong
Hong Yin
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
304-384-5315
hyin@concord.edu