Concord University header logo
StudentsVeteransFaculty/StaffAlumniDirectorySearch
About MENU
About > Important Offices & Centers > Technology Services > About Us

About Technology Services

The Office of Technology Services provides the University’s technology environment for students, faculty, staff and the community including: Networking and Telecommunications; Cybersecurity; Learning Management Systems; Computer Labs, Classroom, Special Event Support; Help Desk and Client/Desktop Support; ERP (Ellucian Banner) and Database Administration; Application and web development; Video and Multimedia Support; and more.

Our Staff

Bailey, William
William Bailey
Manager, Radio & TV Services
304-384-5152
wbailey@concord.edu
Boggs, Jamie
Jamie Boggs
Director of Enterprise Applications / DBA
304-384-5124
boggs@concord.edu
Browning, Rick
Rick Browning
Director of Distributed Learning
304-384-6265
rbrowning@concord.edu
Clements, David
David Clements
Interim Help Desk Manager
304-384-5126
dclements@concord.edu
Hatfield, Sid
Sid Hatfield
Data Network Specialist III
304-384-5125
shatfield@concord.edu
Martin, Miranda
Miranda Martin
Systems Programmer Sr. and Institutional Research Analyst
304-384-5967
miranda@concord.edu
Meadows, Steven
Steven Meadows
Director of Networking & Support Services
304-384-5180
meadows@concord.edu
Testerman, Michael
Michael Testerman
Systems Programmer, Sr.
304-384-5969
mtesterman@concord.edu
White, Alvin
Alvin White
Media Specialist
304-384-5106
alvin@concord.edu
Will, Cayce
Cayce Will
Chief Information Officer
304-384-5334
cwill@concord.edu
Yamamoto, Takeshi
Takeshi Yamamoto
Information Systems Technician
304-384-6255
tyamamoto@concord.edu

Have an issue with an application? Check the services status below!
 

IT Services Status Schedule an IT Appointment


Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM- 4:00 PM

Walk-in Location:
2nd Floor of the Rahall Technology Center, Room 254.

Phone Numbers:
On Campus – ext. 5291
Off Campus – (304) 384-5291

Email: cuhelpdesk@concord.edu


About Us Frequently Asked Questions Institutional Research