Concord University header logo
StudentsVeteransFaculty/StaffAlumniDirectorySearch
About MENU
About > Advancement & Alumni > Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Ansley, Jessie
Jessie Ansley
Development Officer
(304) 384-5119
jansley@concord.edu
Browning, Sierra
Sierra Browning
Advancement Services Coordinator
304-384-6067
sbrowning@concord.edu
Ladner, Dara
Dara Ladner
Creative Services Manager
(304) 384-5258
dladner@concord.edu
Byars, Lindsey
Lindsey Byars
Public Relations Manager
304-384-6312
lbyars@concord.edu
Poe, Tim
Tim Poe
Creative Services Manager
(304) 384-5316
tpoe@concord.edu
Farmer, Blake
Blake Farmer
Director of Alumni and Donor Relations
304-384-6056
bfarmer@concord.edu
Pitzer, Amy
Amy Pitzer
Director of Communications
304-384-5211
pitzer@concord.edu
Turner, Sarah
Sarah Turner
Vice President of Advancement
304-384-5348
slturner@concord.edu
Williams, Hillary
Hillary Williams
Business Manager (Accounting)
304-384-6316