Concord University header logo
StudentsVeteransFaculty/StaffAlumniDirectorySearch
About MENU

Staff Council

Concord University

P.O. Box 1000

Athens, WV 24712

Email:

staffcouncil@concord.edu 

Representative's Contact Information

Name
Sector Email Phone
Darrick M. Scott Chair scottd@concord.edu 304-384-5326
Amy Pitzer Board of Governors 304-384-5211
Amy Pitzer ACCE Representative pitzer@concord.edu 304-384-5211
Christi Lamb Secretary of the Board cmlamb@concord.edu 304-384-5159
Christi Lamb Administrative/Managerial cmlamb@concord.edu 304-384-5159
Carly Kestner Administrative/Managerial cjkestner@concord.edu 304-384-5339
Darrick M. Scott Professional Non-Teaching scottd@concord.edu 304-384-5326
Doug Moore Professional Non-Teaching moore@concord.edu 304-384-5372
- Technical/Paraprofessional - -
Natasha Morgan Secretarial/Clerical nmorgan@concord.edu 304-384-5163
Loran Morgan Secretarial/Clerical morganlf@concord.edu 304-384-5166