Concord University header logo
StudentsVeteransFaculty/StaffAlumniDirectorySearch
About MENU
About > Important Offices & Centers > Technology Services

Technology Services 


The Office of Technology Services provides the University’s technology environment for students, faculty, staff and the community including: Networking and Telecommunications; Cybersecurity; Learning Management Systems; Computer Labs, Classroom, Special Event Support; Help Desk and Client/Desktop Support; ERP (Ellucian Banner) and Database Administration; Application and web development; Video and Multimedia Support; and more.
 

The IT Help Desk is Concord University’s single point of contact for all technology related issues for students, faculty, and staff.  We encourage you to look through our Frequently Asked Questions section when a problem arises; you will find answers to many of the most commonly asked questions there.  If you are encountering an issue that isn’t covered in the FAQ, then please contact the IT Help Desk by web, phone, email, or in person.
 

To Request an IT Service or Report an IT Issue

Students, Faculty and Staff: 

Our Staff

Billings, William
William Billings
Info Systems Technician Lead
304-384-5291
Bradbury, Shane
Shane Bradbury
Information Systems Technician
304-384-5291
sbradbury@concord.edu
Hamilton, Ron
Ron Hamilton
Chief Information Officer
304-384-5334
rhamilton@concord.edu
Jennings, James
James Jennings
IT Systems Administrator
Meadows, Bayleigh
Bayleigh Meadows
Front-End Web Developer
304-384-5318
bameadows@concord.edu
Miller, Tyler
Tyler Miller
Application Integrations Developer
304-384-5969
twmiller@concord.edu
Boggs, Jamie
Jamie Boggs
Director of Enterprise Applications & Deputy CIO
304-384-5124
boggs@concord.edu
Hatfield, Sid
Sid Hatfield
Cloud Systems Administrator
304-384-5125
shatfield@concord.edu
Martin, Miranda
Miranda Martin
Director of Institutional Research & Data Services
304-384-5967
miranda@concord.edu
Meadows, Steven
Steven Meadows
Director of Networking & Support Services
304-384-5180
meadows@concord.edu
White, Alvin
Alvin White
Director of IT Support Services
304-384-5126
alvin@concord.edu
Yamamoto, Takeshi
Takeshi Yamamoto
Systems Programmer/Analyst
304-384-6255
tyamamoto@concord.edu

Have an issue with an application? Check the services status below!
 

IT Services Status IT Helpdesk Self-Service

 

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM- 4:00 PM

Location: 2nd Floor of the Rahall Technology Center

Phone Numbers:
On Campus – ext. 5291
Off Campus – (304) 384-5291

Email: helpdesk@concord.edu
 

Frequently Asked Questions Institutional Research