Concord University header logo
StudentsVeteransFaculty/StaffAlumniDirectorySearch
Admissions MENU
Admissions > Meet the Staff

Meet The Staff

Allen, William
William Allen
Vice President of Enrollment Management
304-384-6305
wallen@concord.edu
Cordle, Jennie
Jennie Cordle
Admissions Assistant II
304-384-5248
jcordle@concord.edu
Moore, Debra (Debbie)
Debra (Debbie) Moore
Administrative Assistant III
304-384-5113
dlm@concord.edu
Morgan, Natasha
Natasha Morgan
Admissions Assistant III
304-384-5163
Murrell, Marcus
Marcus Murrell
Assistant Director of Admissions
304-384-6243
mmurrell@concord.edu
Lamb, Christi
Christi Lamb
Office Administrator
304-384-5159
cmlamb@concord.edu
Smith, Allen
Allen Smith
Director of Admissions
304-384-6274
smitha16@concord.edu
Tabor, Andrea
Andrea Tabor
Associate Director of Admissions
304-384-6031
tabora@concord.edu
Walker, Amy
Amy Walker
Admissions Counselor
304-384-5112
awalker@concord.edu