Contact Us

Staff Council

Concord University

P.O. Box 1000

Athens, WV 24712

Email:

staffcouncil@concord.edu 

Representative's Contact Information

Name

Sector Email Phone
Anita Conner Technical/Paraprofessional

anita@concord.edu

304-384-5440
Steve Jarvis Professional

jarvis@concord.edu

304-384-6074
Susie Lusk Chair

lusks@concord.edu

304-384-6256
Doug Moore BOG

moore@concord.edu

304-384-5372
Loran Morgan Clerical/Secretarial

morganlf@concord.edu

304-384-5166/6228
Amy Pitzer ACCE

pitzer@concord.edu

304-384-5211
Donald Ward Physical Plant/Maintenance

dward@concord.edu

304-384-5354
Steven Wood Physical Plant/Maintenance

swood@concord.edu

304-384-5354
Carolyn Worley Secretarial/Clerical

cworley@concord.edu

304-384-5310