Home » About » Important Offices & Centers » Technology Services

Technology Services

The Office of Technology Services provides the University’s technology environment for students, faculty, staff and the community including: Networking and Telecommunications; Cybersecurity; Learning Management Systems; Computer Labs, Classroom, Special Event Support; Help Desk and Client/Desktop Support; ERP (Ellucian Banner) and Database Administration; Application and web development; Video and Multimedia Support; and more.

The IT Help Desk is Concord University’s single point of contact for all technology related issues for students, faculty, and staff.  We encourage you to look through our Frequently Asked Questions section when a problem arises; you will find answers to many of the most commonly asked questions there.  If you are encountering an issue that isn’t covered in the FAQ, then please contact the IT Help Desk by web, phone, email, or in person.

To Request an IT Service or Report an IT Issue

Students, Faculty and Staff: 

Concord Email
IT Helpdesk Facebook
Dell Member Purchase Program
Guides & Tutorials
Lookup MyConcordU Account Name
Microsoft Home Use Program
Boggs, Jamie
Boggs, Jamie
Director of Enterprise Applications & Deputy CIO
304-384-5124
boggs@concord.edu
White, Alvin
White, Alvin
Director of IT Support Services
304-384-5291
alvin@concord.edu
Martin, Miranda
Martin, Miranda
Director of Institutional Research & Data Services
304-384-5967
miranda@concord.edu
Meadows, Steven
Meadows, Steven
Director of Networking & Support Services
304-384-5180
meadows@concord.edu

Billings, William
Billings, William
Information Systems Technician Lead
304-384-5291
wbillings@concord.edu
Miller, Tyler
Miller, Tyler
Application Integrations Developer
304-384-5969
twmiller@concord.edu

Nutter, Kevin
Nutter, Kevin
Information Systems Technician
304-384-5291
klnutter@concord.edu