Concord University To Hold Take Back The Night March And Vigil

  • For Immediate Release:
    Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Concord University will hold a Take Back the Night March and Vigil on Tuesday, November 6.

Concord University Hosting Annual Wellness Fair

  • For Immediate Release:
    Monday, October 15, 2018
    Concord University will hold its annual Wellness Fair on Wednesday, Oct. 31, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. in the Ballroom located on the 3rd floor of the Student Center on the Athens campus.

Annual Spooktacular Event Brings Halloween To Concord University

  • For Immediate Release:
    Friday, October 12, 2018
    The Concord University Music Department will be hosting their annual Spooktacular event on Oct. 26, 2018 at 7 p.m. in the Alexander Fine Arts Center on Concord University’s Athens campus.

Concord Business Challenge Marking 25th Year

  • For Immediate Release:
    Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    The Concord University Department of Business will host the 25th Annual Concord Business Challenge (CBC) on Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018 on the Athens campus.

Concord University Bonner Scholars Hosting Voter Registration Table

  • For Immediate Release:
    Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Concord University Bonner Scholars will be hosting a voter registration table on the ground floor of the Jean and Jerry L. Beasley Student Center from October 10 to October 12.

Concord University Celebrates Homecoming 2018

  • For Immediate Release:
    Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Excitement filled the autumn air today (Saturday, Oct. 6) as Concord University celebrated Homecoming 2018.

Concord University To Host Vintage Theatre Company’s Production Of ‘Hamlet’

  • For Immediate Release:
    Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Concord University will host Vintage Theatre Company’s production of “Hamlet” on Thursday, October 11 at 7 p.m. in the H.C. Paul Theatre in the Alexander Fine Arts Building.

Merrily McAuliffe Named Grand Marshal For Concord University’s Homecoming Parade

  • For Immediate Release:
    Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Concord University alum and award-winning journalist Merrily McAuliffe says she is honored to serve as the Grand Marshal for Concord’s Homecoming parade this year.

Concord University Celebrating Homecoming 2018

  • For Immediate Release:
    Thursday, September 27, 2018
    Autumn has arrived on “The Campus Beautiful” and along with it, excitement for Concord University’s Homecoming 2018.

Tactile Art Show To Be Displayed At Concord University

  • For Immediate Release:
    Thursday, September 27, 2018
    “The Feeling of Art: A Tactile Multimedia Art Experience Part 2” will be on display in the Arthur Butcher Art Gallery in Concord University’s Fine Arts Center Oct. 8 – Oct. 12, 2018.

Pages