Concord University Business Office

We are committed to providing exceptional customer service to students, faculty, and staff in a professional and courteous manner, while maintaining the highest possible standards of accuracy in administering the finances for Concord University.

Hours of Operation

Cashier's Office

Business Office

8:30am to 3:30pm Open during Lunch Monday to Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm Monday to Firday

 

Staff

Becker, Charles - VP for Business & Finance
304-384-5190/5234
beckerc@concord.edu
Blankenship, Victoria (Vickie) - Business Manager II
304-384-5210
blankvl@concord.edu

Boothe, Shea - Interim Business Manager I
304-384-5272
sboothe@concord.edu

Burnette, Melanie - Accounting Assistant II
304-384-5972
mburnette@concord.edu

Cahill-Musick, Elizabeth - Controller, MSA, CPA
304-384-6003
lcahill@concord.edu
Morgan, Loran - Program Assistant II
304-384-5166/304-384-5354
morganlf@concord.edu

Myers, Debbie - Accounting Assistant II
304-384-5212
myersd@concord.edu

Taylor, Angela - Assistant Accountant
304-384-5164
ataylor@concord.edu

Webb, Andrea - Business Manager I
304-384-5272
webba08@concord.edu

Williams, Hillary - Accountant Senior
304-384-5127
hwilliams@concord.edu